Homepage Slide show images

slideshow 2 slideshow 3 slideshow 4

The University of Swaziland (UNISWA), which is comprised of three Campuses at Kwaluseni, Luyengo and Mbabane, was established in 1982 by an Act of Parliament of the Kingdom of Swaziland with a mandate to teach, conduct research and carry out community service. The University offers Certificate programmes, Diplomas, Bachelor's degrees, Master's degrees and PhD degrees.


Information on what programs of study are offered, how to apply for admission, what are the requirements and when you can apply for admission.


Information on Faculties and Academic departments, undergraduate programs offered by the different Faculties, postgraduate programs offered by the Institute of Post-graduate studies.

Distance Education

Information on the programs offered by the University through the distance education mode, how the Institute of Distance Education operates, how to contact staff in the Institute for further assistance.

Newsletters and Publications

Access and download documents that detail the actvities that occur at the University, including the Vice Chancellor's Reports and Uniswa News.